HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

NOTIFICATION

No. B | 4553 /

III-6-2/2018

Jabalpur,dated 0.6/09/2018

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 32 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) the High Court of Madhya Pradesh specially empowers the Judicial Magistrates of the First Class, named in the column 2 of the table below ,posted at places mentioned in column 3 & Revenue District shown in column no. 4, thereof for trial of cases as per the provisions of Section 260 of the Code **summarily**.

TABLE

S.	Name of the Judicial	Place of posting	Revenue
No.	Magistrates of the First Class	ridee or posting	District
1.	2.	3.	4.
1	Shri Lalta Singh, JMFC, Umaria	Umaria	Umaria
2	Shri Manish Pandey, JMFC, Narsighgarh, Rajgarh	Narsinghgarh	Rajgarh
3	Shri Sachin Jain, JMFC, Jeerapur, Rajgarh	Jeerapur	Rajgarh
4	Shri Girjesh Kumar Sanodia, JMFC, Alirazpur	Alirazpur	Alirazpur
5	Smt. Gunjan Sharma, JMFC, Datia	Datia	Datia
6	Smt. Rano Pal, JMFC, Gwalior	Gwalior	Gwalior
7	Shri Mohit Kumar Shrivastava, JMFC, Bhitarwar,Gwalior	Bhitarwar	Gwalior
8	Smt Sonam Verma, JMFC, Dabra, Gwalior	Dabra	Gwalior
9	Shri Ajay Kumar Chouhan. JMFC, Narsinghpur	Narsinghpur	Narsinghpur
10	Smt. Pushpa Tilamgam, JMFC, Gadarwara, Narsinghpur	Gadarwara	Narsinghpur

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT

(Varun Punase) O.S.D. (D.E.)

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Deputy Controller, Government Printing Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal for Publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazette,
- 2. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P. Department of Law and Legislative Affairs, Bhopal for information,
- 3. The District and Sessions Judge, for information and necessary action,
- 4. Shri/Smt.....
- 5. Deputy Registrar, (Confdl), Section Officer, Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information,
- 6. Registrar IT for appropriate action in connection with uploading the same on the website of the High Court.

(Varun Punase) O.S.D. (D.E.)